Cardi B Artwork & Tracklist for Invasion of Privacy Revealed

Cardi B is only a few days out from the release of her debut album Invasion of Privacy. She has finally revealed the tracklist. I’m surprised she was able to keep it under wraps for so long. The full tracklist consists of 13 songs. The only 2 features are from Migos & 21 Savage. Her album is slated for release this Friday(April 6th). The 25 year old is fresh off of dropping the video for “Bartier Cardi” feat. 21 Savage and the audio for “Drop” feat. Migos.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s