MeRCY(@MusicByMercy)-Count My Wrongs ft. JQ & Guttaman

<iframe width=”100%” height=”450″ scrolling=”no” frameborder=”no” src=”;auto_play=false&amp;hide_related=false&amp;show_comments=true&amp;show_user=true&amp;show_reposts=false&amp;visual=true“></iframe>

“New York producer, DJ Wayne Ski, drops this dope new exclusive cut from hard spitter MeRCY entitled “Count My Wrongs” which features Guttaman & JQ on the chorus, that he debuted on his radio show segment.”
Twitter/IG: @MusicByMercy @DJWayneSki

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s